Search IconYoutube Icon


Date: Sat 24 February 18
Time: 19:30

Share this:

Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year 2018

Now in its 24rd year, the stellar list of past winners include Josh Widdicombe, Johnny Vegas, Jason Manford, Seann Walsh and Rhod Gilbert. Join us as we present this year's finest up and coming acts, nominated by top comedy promoters from across the UK. A serious comedy competition, hosted by the delightful Zoe Lyons (Mock the Week, The News Quiz, Live at the Apollo). In aid of Big Difference Company.

Registered Charity 1135167